See in store for price
Sticky Cinnamon Bun
Allergens:
- Wheat
- Barley
- Milk
- Rye
- Egg
- Traces of celery, lupin, mustard, nuts, peanuts, sesame, soya and other cereals containing gluten
Suitable for vegetarians - Yes
Suitable for vegans- No
Allergens:
Suitable for vegetarians - Yes
Suitable for vegans- No